60 RBRAS e 16 SEAGRO

Comissão Organizadora

Paulo Justiniano Ribeiro Junior UFPR Coordenador (Presidente RBras)
Joel Augusto Muniz UFLA Coordenador (Vice-Presidente RBras)
Clarice Garcia Borges Demétrio ESALQ/USP Coordenadora (Vice-Presidente da IBS)
Afrânio Márcio Corrêa Vieira UFSCAR 1º Secretário RBras
Roseli Aparecida Leandro ESALQ/USP 2º Secretário RBras
Luzia Aparecida Trinca IBB/UNESP 1º Tesoureiro RBras
Euclides Braga Malheiros UNESP/Jaboticabal 2º Tesoureiro RBras
Cecília Candolo UFSCar Colaborador
Guilherme J. M. Rosa Madison-USA Colaborador
 Luiz Alexandre Peternelli UFV-MG Colaborador
Ricardo Alves de Olinda UEPB- PB Colaborador
Taciana Villela Savian ESALQ/USP Colaborador
Vera Lucia D. Tomazella UFSCar Colaborador
Waldomiro Barioni Junior CPP-SE/Embrapa Colaborador

 

Comissão Organizadora Local

Aparecida D. P. Souza UNESP/PP Coordenadora adps@fct.unesp.br
Edilson Ferreira Flores UNESP/PP Membro efflores@fct.unesp.br
Eniuce Menezes  UEM Membro eniucemenezes@gmail.com
Gilcilene Sanchez de Paulo UNESP/PP Membro gilcilene@fct.unesp.br
Giuliana Felício UNESP/PP Secretaria giuliana@fct.unesp.br
Luiz Carlos Benini UNESP/PP Membro benni@fct.unesp.br
Manoel ivanildo S. Bezerra UNESP/PP Membro manoel@fct.unesp.br
Mário Hissamitsu Tarumoto UNESP/PP Coordenador tarumoto@fct.unesp.br
Sérgio Minoru Oikawa UNESP/PP Membro smoikawa@fct.unesp.br
Silvely N. A. S. Neia UNESP/PP Membro silvelysalomão@fct.unesp.br
Vilma Mayumi Tachibana UNESP/PP Coordenadora vilma@fct.unesp.br